تركيب الطاقة الكهربائية
VR
  • تفاصيل المنتج

باستخدام تقنيات متقدمة للغاية وأحدث الأساليب ، طورت Jiaxing XinYang Material Tech Co. ، Ltd تركيبات الطاقة الكهربائية قوس جبل crossarm. إنه معروض للبيع ابتداءً من الآن ونرحب باستفسارك. بعد إطلاق دعامة التثبيت المتقاطعة لتركيبات الطاقة الكهربائية ، تلقينا ردود فعل جيدة ، واعتقد عملاؤنا أن هذا النوع من المنتجات يمكن أن يلبي احتياجاتهم الخاصة. لدينا فريق من ذوي الخبرة يتكون من العديد من خبراء الصناعة. لديهم سنوات من الخبرة في تصنيع وتصميم تركيبات الطاقة الكهربائية. في الأشهر الماضية ، ركزوا على تحسين الاستخدام العملي للمنتج ، وأخيراً قاموا بصنعه. بكل فخر ، يتمتع منتجنا بنطاق تطبيق واسع ويمكن أن يكون مفيدًا جدًا عند تطبيقه في مجال (مجالات) قنوات الدعامات ، وقنوات الصلب c ، ومشابك الأنابيب ، ومشابك الوسادة ، وصواميل القناة ، وتركيبات الدعامة.

مواد:الزنك ، الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، الكربون الصلب ، الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأإنهاء:مطلي بالزنك ، مجلفن
مكان المنشأ:تشجيانغ ، الصيناسم العلامة التجارية:XYSTRUT
الكلمة الرئيسية:رف القاعدةالعنصر:الظل المتقاطع جبل
اسم:تركيبات الطاقة الكهربائيةاسم العنصر:قوس صواعق
موك:500 قطعةطلب:اصلاح


وصف المنتجات
تركيبات الطاقة الكهربائية
ديدند كروس ارم جبل ، تماس كروس ارم جبل ، معدات حوامل ، حوامل وأقواس ، أذرع DeadEnd ، خط التوزيع المتقاطع ، خط نقل الحركة المتقاطع. أقواس مانعة للتسرب ، رف قاعدة 2 أسلاك 18 بوصة تجميع كامل ، رف قاعدة 3 أسلاك 26 بوصة تجميع كامل ، رف قاعدة 4 أسلاك 34 بوصة تجميع كامل ، رف ثانوي ، تركيبات كهربائية

مواد
الكربون الصلب والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ
رقم الموديل
جبل crossarm deadend ، جبل crossarm المماسي
طول
متطلبات العميل
ملف الشركة
كشركة رائدة في China Strut ، Jiaxing XinYang Material Tech Co. ، Ltd (XYstrut) هي شركة صينية متخصصة في تصنيع أنظمة دعم الأنابيب والأنظمة الشمسية والمرافق الكهربائية والقنوات التي يتم تطبيقها في بناء HVAC والسقف والطاقة الشمسية وهندسة الطاقة ، نظام التخزين والحفارات.
بعد 28 عامًا من التطوير ، أصبح لدى XinYang الآن العشرات من خطوط الإنتاج الأوتوماتيكية وأصبحت واحدة من أكبر مطوري وموردي مواد البناء في سوقنا المحلي والمدن حولنا.
تعلق XinYang باستمرار أهمية كبيرة على الجودة والسلامة والتسليم والخدمة والقيمة. هدفنا هو تعزيز أعلى جودة للصورة مع عملائنا. موظفينا هم من أعظم أصولنا وأثمن مواردنا. الأشخاص الذين يتمتعون بالمهارات والخبرة والتفاني في تزويدك بمكونات عالية الجودة. بدءًا من التصميم الأولي حتى المنتج النهائي ، ستعمل XinYang معك لتلبية ، إن لم تتجاوز ، متطلباتك للخدمة والجودة والسلامة والبساطة والتكلفة والتسليم في الوقت المحدد.
مرحبًا بكم في استكشاف ميزة XinYang Xystrut Advantage مع مبيعاتنا ومهندسيها.
مصنع
تغليف المنتج
لماذا أخترتنا
1- خطوط الإنتاج الأوتوماتيكية
2- خطوط التعبئة الأوتوماتيكية
3-الجودة الصارمة ومراقبة الخدمة
4. التسليم الأسرع والجودة الأكثر استقرارا
5.OEM لعدة Fortune 500
التعليمات
1. س: هل يمكن ضمان جودة المنتج؟أ: عزيزي نستطيع. لدينا موظفين ماهرين ومعدات إنتاج متطورة. نحن نعمل بصرامة على نظام مراقبة الجودة. مرحبا بكم في التحقيق في مصنعنا.2. س: كم من الوقت هو وقت التسليم الخاص بك؟أ: بشكل عام 25 يومًا.3. س: هل تقدمون عينات؟ هل هو مجاني أم إضافي؟أ: نعم ، يمكننا تقديم العينة مجانًا ولكن لا ندفع تكلفة الشحن.4. س: ما هي شروط الدفع الخاصة بك؟أ: 30٪ T / T مقدما ، التوازن قبل الشحن.


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

Recommended

Send your inquiry

LEAVE US A MESSAGE

We are committed to producing the best quality products at the most competitive prices. Therefore, we sincerely invite all interested companies to contact us for more information.

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English العربية العربية Español Español français français
اللغة الحالية:العربية

XYSTRUT - Full Series Cushion/Pipe Clamp and Strut channel Manufacturer for strut channel systems

Language
Electric Power Fitting
VR
  • Product Details

Using highly advanced technologies and newest methods,Jiaxing XinYang Material Tech Co., Ltd has developed Electric Power Fittings crossarm mount bracket. It is on sale starting now and we welcome your inquiry. After the Electric Power Fittings crossarm mount bracket was launched, we received good feedback, and our customers believed that this type of product could meet their own needs. We have an experienced team consisting of several industry experts. They have years of experience in manufacturing and designing Electric Power Fitting.In the past months, they have been focusing on improving the practical use of the product, and finally they made it. Proudly speaking, our product enjoys a wide application range and can be very useful when applied in the field(s) of strut channels, steel c channels, pipe clamps, cushion clamps, channel nuts, strut fittings.

Material:ZINC, Stainless Steel, Carbon steel,Stainless steelFinish:ZINC PLATED, galvanized
Place of Origin:Zhejiang, ChinaBrand Name:XYSTRUT
Keyword:base rackItem:Tangent crossarm mount
Name:electric power fittingsItem name:Arrester Bracket
MOQ:500pcsApplication:Fixing


Products Description
Electric Power Fittings
Deadend crossarm mount,Tangent crossarm mount,Equipment Mounts, Mounts and Braces, DeadEnd Arms, distribution line crossarms, transmission line crossarms. Arrester Brackets,base rack 2 wires 18" complete assembly,base rack 3 wires 26" complete assembly,base rack 4 wires 34" complete assembly,secondary rack,electrical fittings

Material
Carbon steel,Stainless steel
Model Number
deadend crossarm mount,Tangent crossarm mount
Length
Customer's Requiremnts
Company Profile
As the pioneer of China Strut, Jiaxing XinYang Material Tech Co., Ltd (XYstrut) is a china professional manufacture of pipe support systems, solar systems, electric utility and conduits which is applied to construction of HVAC, ceiling, solar, power engineering, storing system and excavators.
After 28 year's developing, XinYang now has tens of automatic production lines and become one of the biggest developers and suppliers of construction material in our domestic market and cities around.
XinYang continuously attaches great importance to quality, safety, delivery, service and value. Our goal is to foster the highest quality image with our customers. One of our greatest assets and most precious resource is our people. People who are skilled,experienced and dedicated to providing you with quality components. Starting with your initial design through to your final product, XinYang will work with you to meet, if not exceed, your requirements for service, quality, safety, simple, cost, and on time delivery.
Welcome to explore with our sales and engineers of the XinYang Xystrut Advantage.
Factory
Product packaging
Why Choose Us
1.Automatic production lines
2.Automatic packing lines
3.Strict quality and service control
4.The fastest delivery and the most stable quality
5.OEM for several Fortune 500
FAQ
1. Q: Can the product quality be guaranteed?A: Dear, we can. We have skillful staffs and advanced production equipment. We strictly operate quality control system. Welcome to investigate our factory.2.Q: How long is your delivery time?A:Generally it's 25 days.3.Q: Do you provide samples ? is it free or extra ?A: Yes, we could offer the sample for free charge but do not pay the cost of freight.4.Q: What is your terms of payment ?A: 30% T/T in advance ,balance before shippment.


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Send your inquiry

LEAVE US A MESSAGE

We are committed to producing the best quality products at the most competitive prices. Therefore, we sincerely invite all interested companies to contact us for more information.

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English العربية العربية Español Español français français
Current language:English
Send Your Inquiry