تركيبات تبختر
VR
  • تفاصيل المنتج

يتم تقديم أحدث التقنيات وتحديثها من أجل تصنيع المنتج بشكل أكثر كفاءة واستقرارًا. تعمل لوحة زاوية 90 درجة P1026 (لوحة تركيب الدعامة) بشكل مثالي في سيناريو (سيناريوهات) التطبيق الخاصة بتركيبات الدعامات. بعد سنوات من النمو والتطور ، نجحنا في إتقان تقنيات التصنيع بشكل ناضج. مع استمرار اكتشاف مزاياها ، يتم استخدامها باستمرار في المزيد من المجالات مثل السحابات الأخرى. في المستقبل ، ستواصل Jiaxing XinYang Material Tech Co. ، Ltd إيلاء أهمية لتنمية المواهب ، وتحسين مستوى الأعمال والمهارات المهنية للموظفين باستمرار ، وتعزيز الابتكار التكنولوجي ، وتعزيز القدرة التنافسية الشاملة للشركة باستمرار ، من أجل تحقيق "بناء مؤسسة دائمة الخضرة عمرها قرن من الزمان وإنشاء علامة تجارية دولية مشهورة" اعمل بجد لتحقيق هذا الهدف الكبير.

مواد:الزنك والكربون الصلب والكرتون الصلبمكان المنشأ:تشجيانغ ، الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية:شينيانغرقم الموديل:2 بوصة × 1-7 / 8 بوصة
إنهاء:زنك بالتيدالتعبئة:كرتون + منصة نقالة
موك:2000 قطعةموعد التسليم:15-30 يومًا
عينة:أفايلبالي


مصنع
كشركة رائدة في China Strut ، Jiaxing XinYang Material Tech Co. ، Ltd (XYstrut) هي شركة صينية متخصصة في تصنيع أنظمة دعم الأنابيب والأنظمة الشمسية والمرافق الكهربائية والقنوات التي يتم تطبيقها في بناء HVAC والسقف والطاقة الشمسية وهندسة الطاقة ، نظام التخزين والحفارات.
بعد 28 عامًا من التطوير ، أصبح لدى XinYang الآن العشرات من خطوط الإنتاج الأوتوماتيكية وأصبحت واحدة من أكبر مطوري وموردي مواد البناء في سوقنا المحلي والمدن حولنا.
تعلق XinYang باستمرار أهمية كبيرة على الجودة والسلامة والتسليم والخدمة والقيمة. هدفنا هو تعزيز أعلى جودة للصورة مع عملائنا. موظفينا هم من أعظم أصولنا وأثمن مواردنا. الأشخاص الذين يتمتعون بالمهارات والخبرة والتفاني في تزويدك بمكونات عالية الجودة. بدءًا من التصميم الأولي حتى المنتج النهائي ، ستعمل XinYang معك لتلبية ، إن لم تتجاوز ، متطلباتك للخدمة والجودة والسلامة والبساطة والتكلفة والتسليم في الوقت المحدد.
مرحبًا بكم في استكشاف ميزة XinYang Xystrut Advantage مع مبيعاتنا ومهندسيها.
وصف المنتجات
شعاع المشبك
المواد: الكربون الصلب
النهاية: مجلفن كهربائي
تستخدم لعرض شفة الشعاع: قابل للتخصيص
الميزات: يضمن التصميم الوظيفي الملاءمة المناسبة لجميع أحجام الشعاع.
يتم تثبيت أقفال قضبان الربط في مكانها عند شد الصواميل.
تم تبسيط الطلب والتخزين بسبب حجم عالمي واحد.
يسمح التصميم لقضيب التعليق بالتأرجح من الوضع الرأسي لتوفير المرونة في مشبك العارضة.
أيمكن توصيل التفاصيل ، ودعم التخصيص

تغليف المنتج
لماذا أخترتنا
1- خطوط الإنتاج الأوتوماتيكية
2- خطوط التعبئة الأوتوماتيكية
3-الجودة الصارمة ومراقبة الخدمة
4. التسليم الأسرع والجودة الأكثر استقرارا
5.OEM للعديد من Fortune 500
التعليمات
1. س: هل يمكن ضمان جودة المنتج؟أ: عزيزي نستطيع. لدينا موظفين ماهرين ومعدات إنتاج متطورة. نحن نعمل بصرامة على نظام مراقبة الجودة. مرحبا بكم في التحقيق في مصنعنا.2. س: كم من الوقت هو وقت التسليم الخاص بك؟أ: بشكل عام 25 يومًا.3. س: هل تقدمون عينات؟ هل هو مجاني أم إضافي؟أ: نعم ، يمكننا تقديم العينة مجانًا ولكن لا ندفع تكلفة الشحن.4. س: ما هي شروط الدفع الخاصة بك؟أ: 30٪ T / T مقدما ، التوازن قبل الشحن.


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

Send your inquiry

LEAVE US A MESSAGE

We are committed to producing the best quality products at the most competitive prices. Therefore, we sincerely invite all interested companies to contact us for more information.

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English العربية العربية Español Español français français
اللغة الحالية:العربية
أرسل استفسارك

XYSTRUT - Full Series Cushion/Pipe Clamp and Strut channel Manufacturer for strut channel systems

Language
Strut Fittings
VR
  • Product Details

State-of-the-art technologies are introduced and upgraded for the more efficient and stable manufacturing of the product. P1026 90 Degree Angle Plate (strut fitting plate) functions perfectly in the application scenario(s) of Strut fittings. After years of growth and development, we have been mastering the manufacturing technologies maturely. As its advantages continue to be discovered, it is continually used in more field(s) such as Other Fasteners. In the future, Jiaxing XinYang Material Tech Co., Ltd will continue to attach importance to the cultivation of talents, continuously improve the staff's business level and professional skills, strengthen technological innovation, and continuously enhance the comprehensive competitiveness of the company, in order to achieve'building a century-old evergreen enterprise and creating a well-known international brand' Work hard for this grand goal.

Material:ZINC, carbon steel, Carton SteelPlace of Origin:Zhejiang, China
Brand Name:XinyangModel Number:2"x1-7/8"
Finish:Zinc PaltedPacking:Carton+Pallet
MOQ:2000pcsDelivery time:15-30 Days
Sample:Availbale


Factory
As the pioneer of China Strut, Jiaxing XinYang Material Tech Co., Ltd (XYstrut) is a china professional manufacture of pipe support systems, solar systems, electric utility and conduits which is applied to construction of HVAC, ceiling, solar, power engineering, storing system and excavators.
After 28 year's developing, XinYang now has tens of automatic production lines and become one of the biggest developers and suppliers of construction material in our domestic market and cities around.
XinYang continuously attaches great importance to quality, safety, delivery, service and value. Our goal is to foster the highest quality image with our customers. One of our greatest assets and most precious resource is our people. People who are skilled,experienced and dedicated to providing you with quality components. Starting with your initial design through to your final product, XinYang will work with you to meet, if not exceed, your requirements for service, quality, safety, simple, cost, and on time delivery.
Welcome to explore with our sales and engineers of the XinYang Xystrut Advantage.
Products Description
Beam Clamp
Material: carbon steel
Finish: electro-galvanized
Used for Beam Flange Width: customizable
Features: Functional design insures proper fit for all beam sizes.
Tie rod locks clamp in place when nuts are tightened.
Ordering and stocking simplified because of one universal size.
Design allows hanger rod to swing from vertical providing flexibility at the beam clamp.
All details can be communicated, support customization

Product packaging
Why Choose Us
1.Automatic production lines
2.Automatic packing lines
3.Strict quality and service control
4.The fastest delivery and the most stable quality
5.OEM for several Fortune 500
FAQ
1. Q: Can the product quality be guaranteed?A: Dear, we can. We have skillful staffs and advanced production equipment. We strictly operate quality control system. Welcome to investigate our factory.2.Q: How long is your delivery time?A:Generally it's 25 days.3.Q: Do you provide samples ? is it free or extra ?A: Yes, we could offer the sample for free charge but do not pay the cost of freight.4.Q: What is your terms of payment ?A: 30% T/T in advance ,balance before shippment.


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Recommended

Send your inquiry

LEAVE US A MESSAGE

We are committed to producing the best quality products at the most competitive prices. Therefore, we sincerely invite all interested companies to contact us for more information.

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English العربية العربية Español Español français français
Current language:English