مشبك انابيب
VR
  • تفاصيل المنتجات

أنشأت شركة Jiaxing XinYang Material Tech Co. ، Ltd فريقًا يعمل بشكل رئيسي في تطوير المنتجات. بفضل جهودهم ، نجحنا في تطوير قنوات الدعامة ، وقنوات الصلب c ، ومشابك الأنابيب ، ومشابك الوسادة ، وصواميل القنوات ، وتركيبات الدعامة ، وخططنا لبيعها في الأسواق الخارجية. بفضل الابتكار التكنولوجي المستمر ، لقد أتقننا التكنولوجيا الأساسية والأكثر تقدمًا في الصناعة ، وسوف نستخدم التكنولوجيا المتقدمة لإنتاج 3/4 "مشبك مواسير صلب عالمي EMT ، مما يحل بشكل فعال نقاط الألم التي ابتليت بها الصناعة دائمًا . بفضل المصممين المبدعين لدينا ، تتمتع XYSTRUT بالمظهر الذي تم تصميمه لمواكبة أحدث اتجاهات الصناعة. اعتماد مواد خام موثوقة اجتازت اختبارات مفتشي مراقبة الجودة لدينا ، 3/4 بوصة عالمي ، مشبك أنابيب صلب EMT لديه بعض أداء موثوق به.

نظام القياس:قياسمكان المنشأ:تشجيانغ ، الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية:XYSTRUTرقم الموديل:1/2 "-10"
مواد:المعدن والكربون الصلب والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأقياسي أو غير قياسي:اساسي
طول:متطلبات العميلالتشطيب:EG ، HDG ، مطلي بالنحاس
اسم:مشبك أنابيب صلبالإستعمال:أُسرَة
بحجم:3/4 بوصة

وصف المنتجات
تُستخدم مشابك الدعامة الصلبة لتركيب القنوات الصلبة على قناة الدعامة ، والتي توفر ملاءمة محكمة في الدعامة. انها
يؤمن القناة في قناة دعامة علوية أو جدار جبل.
تُستخدم المشابك المثبتة على الدعامة عادةً في التبريد الهوائي ، والتكييف ، وبعض الخطوط الهيدروليكية ذات الضغط المنخفض. كما تعمل المشابك المبطنة على إزالة التلامس بين المعدن والمعدن بين خطوط السوائل وأجهزة الدعم. المواد القياسية للأجهزة عبارة عن فولاذ مطلي بالزنك شفاف ثلاثي التكافؤ ، مع خيارات للفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ بدرجة 304 و 316. تشمل الخيارات الخاصة الإضافية طلاء الألمنيوم والمسحوق.
الطريقة المعتمدة في الصناعة لدعم أنابيب التبريد النحاسية هي مشبك الوسادة المُثبت بالقناة ، وهو مثالي لتشغيل الأنابيب المتعددة ، حيث يمتص البوليمر الصدمات والاهتزازات ويقلل الضوضاء ويمنع التآكل الجلفاني.

مواد
الكربون الصلب ، الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ.
رقم الموديل
1/2"-10"
التعبئة
عميل'متطلبات ق
التشطيب
EG ، HDG ، الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ
يعالج
اللكم
ملف الشركة
كشركة رائدة في China Strut ، Jiaxing XinYang Material Tech Co. ، Ltd (XYstrut) هي شركة صينية متخصصة في تصنيع أنظمة دعم الأنابيب والأنظمة الشمسية والمرافق الكهربائية والقنوات التي يتم تطبيقها في بناء HVAC والسقف والطاقة الشمسية وهندسة الطاقة ، نظام التخزين والحفارات.
بعد 28 سنة'من خلال تطويره ، أصبح لدى XinYang الآن عشرات من خطوط الإنتاج الأوتوماتيكية وأصبحت واحدة من أكبر مطوري وموردي مواد البناء في سوقنا المحلي والمدن حولنا.
تعلق XinYang باستمرار أهمية كبيرة على الجودة والسلامة والتسليم والخدمة والقيمة. هدفنا هو تعزيز أعلى جودة للصورة مع عملائنا. موظفينا هم من أعظم أصولنا وأثمن مواردنا. الأشخاص الذين يتمتعون بالمهارات والخبرة والتفاني في تزويدك بمكونات عالية الجودة. بدءًا من التصميم الأولي حتى المنتج النهائي ، ستعمل XinYang معك لتلبية ، إن لم تتجاوز ، متطلباتك للخدمة والجودة والسلامة والبساطة والتكلفة والتسليم في الوقت المحدد.
مرحبًا بكم في استكشاف ميزة XinYang Xystrut Advantage مع مبيعاتنا ومهندسيها.
مصنع
تغليف المنتج
لماذا أخترتنا
1- أخطوط إنتاج أوتوماتيكية
2-أخطوط تعبئة أوتوماتيكية
3.رقابة صارمة على الجودة والخدمة
4.أسرع التسليم والجودة الأكثر استقرارًا
5.OEM للعديد من Fortune 500
التعليمات
1. س: هل يمكن ضمان جودة المنتج؟ أ: عزيزي نستطيع. لدينا فريق عمل ماهر ومعدات إنتاج متطورة. نحن نعمل بصرامة على نظام مراقبة الجودة. مرحبا بكم في التحقيق في مصنعنا. 2. س: كم من الوقت هو وقت التسليم الخاص بك؟ أ: بشكل عام'ق 25 يوما. 3. س: هل تقدمون عينات؟ هل هو مجاني أم إضافي؟ أ: نعم ، يمكننا تقديم العينة مجانًا ولكن لا ندفع تكلفة الشحن. 4. س: ما هي شروط الدفع الخاصة بك؟ أ: 30٪ T / T مقدما ، التوازن قبل الشحن.


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

Send your inquiry

LEAVE US A MESSAGE

We are committed to producing the best quality products at the most competitive prices. Therefore, we sincerely invite all interested companies to contact us for more information.

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English العربية العربية Español Español français français
اللغة الحالية:العربية
أرسل استفسارك

XYSTRUT - Full Series Cushion/Pipe Clamp and Strut channel Manufacturer for strut channel systems

Language
Pipe Clamp
VR
  • Products Details

Jiaxing XinYang Material Tech Co., Ltd has set up a team which is mainly engaged in product development. Thanks to their efforts, we have successfully developed strut channels, steel c channels, pipe clamps, cushion clamps, channel nuts, strut fittings and planned to sell it to the overseas markets. By virtue of continuous technological innovation, we have mastered the core and most advanced technology in the industry, and will use advanced technology to produce 3/4" Universal, EMT Rigid pipe conduit clamp, effectively solving the pain points that have always plagued the industry. Thanks to our creative designers,XYSTRUT has the appearance which is designed to catch up with the latest industry trend. Adopting reliable raw materials which have passed the tests of our QC inspectors, 3/4" Universal, EMT Rigid pipe conduit clamp has some reliable performance.

Measurement system:MetricPlace of Origin:Zhejiang, China
Brand Name:XYSTRUTModel Number:1/2"-10"
Material:Metal, Carbon steel,Stainless steelStandard or Nonstandard:Standard
Length:Customer's RequiremntsFinishing:EG,HDG, copper plated
Name:Rigid Pipe clampUsage:Household
Size:3/4"

Products Description
Rigid strut clamps are used to mount Rigid conduits on strut channel, which provides a tight fit in strut. It It
secures conduit in overhead strut channel or wall mount.
strut mounted clamps are typically used in pneumatic refrigeration, HVAC, and some low pressure hydraulic lines. cushioned clamps also eliminate metal to metal contact between the fluid lines and the support hardware. Standard material for the hardware is a clear trivalent zinc-plated steel, with options for both 304 and 316 grades stainless steel. Additional special options include aluminum and powder coating.
The industry -established method of supporting copper refrigerant pipe is the channel mounted cushion clamp,Ideal for multiple pipe runs,the polymer insert absorbs shock and vibration ,reduces noise and prevents galvanic corrosion .

Material
Carbon steel;Stainless steel;
Model Number
1/2"-10"
Packing
Customer's Requiremnts
Finishing
EG, HDG, stainless steel
Processing
Punching
Company Profile
As the pioneer of China Strut, Jiaxing XinYang Material Tech Co., Ltd (XYstrut) is a china professional manufacture of pipe support systems, solar systems, electric utility and conduits which is applied to construction of HVAC, ceiling, solar, power engineering, storing system and excavators.
After 28 year's developing, XinYang now has tens of automatic production lines and become one of the biggest developers and suppliers of construction material in our domestic market and cities around.
XinYang continuously attaches great importance to quality, safety, delivery, service and value. Our goal is to foster the highest quality image with our customers. One of our greatest assets and most precious resource is our people. People who are skilled,experienced and dedicated to providing you with quality components. Starting with your initial design through to your final product, XinYang will work with you to meet, if not exceed, your requirements for service, quality, safety, simple, cost, and on time delivery.
Welcome to explore with our sales and engineers of the XinYang Xystrut Advantage.
Factory
Product packaging
Why Choose Us
1.Automatic production lines
2.Automatic packing lines
3.Strict quality and service control
4.The fastest delivery and the most stable quality
5.OEM for several Fortune 500
FAQ
1. Q: Can the product quality be guaranteed? A: Dear, we can. We have skillful staffs and advanced production equipment. We strictly operate quality control system. Welcome to investigate our factory. 2.Q: How long is your delivery time? A:Generally it's 25 days. 3.Q: Do you provide samples ? is it free or extra ? A: Yes, we could offer the sample for free charge but do not pay the cost of freight. 4.Q: What is your terms of payment ? A: 30% T/T in advance ,balance before shippment.


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Recommended

Send your inquiry

LEAVE US A MESSAGE

We are committed to producing the best quality products at the most competitive prices. Therefore, we sincerely invite all interested companies to contact us for more information.

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English العربية العربية Español Español français français
Current language:English