قناة ستروت
VR
  • تفاصيل المنتجات

إن استخدام التكنولوجيا هو الذي يساهم في التصنيع عالي الكفاءة للمنتج. في مجال (مجالات) القنوات الفولاذية ، فهي مقبولة للغاية وتستخدم على نطاق واسع. لقد ثبت أن التقنيات المتطورة يمكن أن تساهم في عملية التصنيع عالية الكفاءة. في مجال (مجالات) القنوات الفولاذية ، يتم قبول 41x41x2.5 Strut Channel (قناة الصلب C SS304) على نطاق واسع من قبل المستخدمين. تحت قيادة مجلس إدارة شركتنا ، قامت Jiaxing XinYang Material Tech Co. ، Ltd باستمرار بترقية تقنياتنا وإدخال آلات متطورة لقيادة اتجاه السوق باستمرار وتحسين جودة المنتج من أجل إرضاء كل عميل. هدفنا هو أن نصبح واحدة من أكثر الشركات جدارة بالثقة في السوق.

اساسي:AiSiصف دراسي:الكربون الصلب الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الألومنيوم
مكان المنشأ:تشجيانغ ، الصيناسم العلامة التجارية:XYSTRUT
رقم الموديل:41x21،41x41،13 / 16 "x1-5 / 8" ، 1-5 / 8 "x1-5 / 8"شكل:قناة يو
طلب:نظام دعم الأنابيب الصناعيةمثقبة أم لا:مثقوبة
تسامح:± 3٪خدمة المعالجة:الثني واللحام واللكم وفك اللفائف والقطع
سبيكة أم لا:غير سبيكةموعد التسليم:15-21 يومًا
مواد:الكربون الصلب الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الألومنيومطول:متطلبات العميل
التشطيب:HDGيعالج:الثني والتشققات على البارد
سماكة:1.0،1.2،1.5،2.0،2.5 ، 2.7 ممنمط:أسلوب unistrut
الكلمة الرئيسية:الجوز Unistrutالمعالجة السطحية:مجلفنة مسبقا

وصف المنتجات
توفر قناة C للدعامة على شكل U وقناة فولاذية وصواميل زنبركية ومشابك وسادة وصامولة القناة وتركيبات الدعامة ومشابك الأنابيب ومشابك المواسير ودعامات الأنابيب والملحقات أداء يمكن الاعتماد عليه واقتصاديًا في مجموعة متنوعة من التطبيقات.
قنوات الدعامات هي في الأساس المواد المستخدمة لتوفير الدعم الهيكلي للأسلاك والأنابيب وأي نوع آخر من المعدات ذات الصلة في المباني. تستخدم هذه القنوات بشكل أساسي لتكييف الهواء أو التهوية الحرارية أو تطبيقات HVAC لتعليق المعدات من السقف أو السقف.
مواد
الكربون الصلب الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الألومنيوم
رقم الموديل
1-5 / 8"* 1-5 / 8"؛ 1-5 / 8"* 13/16"؛ 1-5 / 8"* 1-3 / 8"؛ 1-5 / 8"* 2-7 / 16"؛ 1-5 / 8"* 3-1 / 4"؛ 41 * 41 ؛ 41 * 21 ؛ 41 * 35 ؛ 41 * 62 ؛ 41 * 83
طول
عميل'متطلبات ق
اللون
فضي فاتح
يعالج
الانحناء البارد&الشق
سماكة
1.0،1.3،1.5،2.0،2.5mm من قناة gic
ملف الشركة
كشركة رائدة في China Strut ، Jiaxing XinYang Material Tech Co. ، Ltd (XYstrut) هي شركة صينية متخصصة في تصنيع أنظمة دعم الأنابيب والأنظمة الشمسية والمرافق الكهربائية والقنوات التي يتم تطبيقها في بناء HVAC والسقف والطاقة الشمسية وهندسة الطاقة ، نظام التخزين والحفارات.
بعد 28 سنة'من خلال تطويره ، أصبح لدى XinYang الآن عشرات من خطوط الإنتاج الأوتوماتيكية وأصبحت واحدة من أكبر مطوري وموردي مواد البناء في سوقنا المحلي والمدن حولنا.
تعلق XinYang باستمرار أهمية كبيرة على الجودة والسلامة والتسليم والخدمة والقيمة. هدفنا هو تعزيز أعلى جودة للصورة مع عملائنا. موظفينا هم من أعظم أصولنا وأثمن مواردنا. الأشخاص الذين يتمتعون بالمهارات والخبرة والتفاني في تزويدك بمكونات عالية الجودة. بدءًا من التصميم الأولي حتى المنتج النهائي ، ستعمل XinYang معك لتلبية ، إن لم تتجاوز ، متطلباتك للخدمة والجودة والسلامة والبساطة والتكلفة والتسليم في الوقت المحدد.
مرحبًا بكم في استكشاف ميزة XinYang Xystrut Advantage مع مبيعاتنا ومهندسيها.
مصنع
تغليف المنتج
لماذا أخترتنا
1- أخطوط إنتاج أوتوماتيكية
2-أخطوط تعبئة أوتوماتيكية
3.رقابة صارمة على الجودة والخدمة
4.أسرع التسليم والجودة الأكثر استقرارًا
5.OEM للعديد من Fortune 500
التعليمات
1. س: هل يمكن ضمان جودة المنتج؟ أ: عزيزي نستطيع. لدينا موظفين ماهرين ومعدات إنتاج متطورة. نحن نعمل بصرامة على نظام مراقبة الجودة. مرحبا بكم في التحقيق في مصنعنا. 2. س: كم من الوقت هو وقت التسليم الخاص بك؟ أ: بشكل عام'ق 25 يوما. 3. س: هل تقدمون عينات؟ هل هو مجاني أم إضافي؟ أ: نعم ، يمكننا تقديم العينة مجانًا ولكن لا ندفع تكلفة الشحن. 4. س: ما هي شروط الدفع الخاصة بك؟ أ: 30٪ T / T مقدما ، التوازن قبل الشحن.


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

Send your inquiry

LEAVE US A MESSAGE

We are committed to producing the best quality products at the most competitive prices. Therefore, we sincerely invite all interested companies to contact us for more information.

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English العربية العربية Español Español français français
اللغة الحالية:العربية
أرسل استفسارك

XYSTRUT - Full Series Cushion/Pipe Clamp and Strut channel Manufacturer for strut channel systems

Language
Strut Channel
VR
  • Products Details

It is the utilization of technology that contributes to the high-efficiency manufacturing of the product. In the field(s) of Steel Channels , it is highly accepted and widely used. It has been proved that high-end technologies can contribute to the high-efficiency manufacturing process.In the field(s) of Steel Channels,41x41x2.5 Strut Channel (steel C channel SS304) is widely accepted by users. Under the leadership of our company's board of directors, Jiaxing XinYang Material Tech Co., Ltd have constantly upgraded our technologies and introduced high-end machines to continuously drive the market trend and improve product quality so as to satisfy every customer. Our aim is to become one of the most trustworthy enterprises in the market.

Standard:AiSiGrade:Carbon steel;Stainless steel;Aluminum
Place of Origin:Zhejiang, ChinaBrand Name:XYSTRUT
Model Number:41x21,41x41,13/16"x1-5/8",1-5/8"x1-5/8"Shape:U Channel
Application:Pipe Supporting System, IndustrialPerforated Or Not:Is Perforated
Tolerance:±3%Processing Service:Bending, Welding, Punching, Decoiling, Cutting
Alloy Or Not:Non-AlloyDelivery Time:15-21 days
Material:Carbon steel;Stainless steel;AluminumLength:Customer's Requiremnts
Finishing:HDGProcessing:Cold Bending&slotting
Thickness:1.0,1.2,1.5,2.0,2.5, 2.7mmstyle:unistrut style
Keyword:Unistrut nutSurface treatment:Pre-galvanized

Products Description
Unistrut U shaped strut channel c channel, steel channel, spring nuts,cushion clamps, channel nut, strut fittings, pipe clamps and conduit clamps, pipe supports, and accessories provide dependable and economical performance in a wide variety of applications.
Strut channels are basically the material that is used to provide structural support to wires, piping and any other kind of related equipment in buildings. These channels are mainly used for air conditioning, heat ventilation, or HVAC applications for suspending the equipment from the roof or ceiling.
Material
Carbon steel;Stainless steel;Aluminum
Model Number
1-5/8"*1-5/8";1-5/8"*13/16";1-5/8"*1-3/8";1-5/8"*2-7/16";1-5/8"*3-1/4";41*41;41*21;41*35;41*62;41*83
Length
Customer's Requiremnts
Color
Silver White
Processing
Cold Bending&slotting
Thickness
1.0,1.3,1.5,2.0,2.5mm of gi c channel
Company Profile
As the pioneer of China Strut, Jiaxing XinYang Material Tech Co., Ltd (XYstrut) is a china professional manufacture of pipe support systems, solar systems, electric utility and conduits which is applied to construction of HVAC, ceiling, solar, power engineering, storing system and excavators.
After 28 year's developing, XinYang now has tens of automatic production lines and become one of the biggest developers and suppliers of construction material in our domestic market and cities around.
XinYang continuously attaches great importance to quality, safety, delivery, service and value. Our goal is to foster the highest quality image with our customers. One of our greatest assets and most precious resource is our people. People who are skilled,experienced and dedicated to providing you with quality components. Starting with your initial design through to your final product, XinYang will work with you to meet, if not exceed, your requirements for service, quality, safety, simple, cost, and on time delivery.
Welcome to explore with our sales and engineers of the XinYang Xystrut Advantage.
Factory
Product packaging
Why Choose Us
1.Automatic production lines
2.Automatic packing lines
3.Strict quality and service control
4.The fastest delivery and the most stable quality
5.OEM for several Fortune 500
FAQ
1. Q: Can the product quality be guaranteed? A: Dear, we can. We have skillful staffs and advanced production equipment. We strictly operate quality control system. Welcome to investigate our factory. 2.Q: How long is your delivery time? A:Generally it's 25 days. 3.Q: Do you provide samples ? is it free or extra ? A: Yes, we could offer the sample for free charge but do not pay the cost of freight. 4.Q: What is your terms of payment ? A: 30% T/T in advance ,balance before shippment.


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Send your inquiry

LEAVE US A MESSAGE

We are committed to producing the best quality products at the most competitive prices. Therefore, we sincerely invite all interested companies to contact us for more information.

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English العربية العربية Español Español français français
Current language:English
Send Your Inquiry