الإخبارية
VR

سلسلة المشبك الكاملة المتاحة

2022/08/15

تشتمل مشابك السلسلة الكاملة المتاحة على مشبك أنابيب صلب ، ومشابك أنابيب EMT ، ومشابك مواسير عالمية ، ومشبك قناة أنابيب أستراليا ، ومشبك وسادة أنبوب ، ومشابك وسادة أنابيب في اللدائن البلاستيكية الحرارية (TPEE) أو PVC ، ومشبك كابل ، ومشبك قطعة واحدة وما إلى ذلك.

 

وصف:

 

* التشطيب: زنك أصفر مجلفن كهربائي أو أزرق أبيض اللون.

* بحجم: من 1/4 "إلى 6-1 / 8" ، علاوة على ذلك ، يمكن عمل أحجام أخرى وفقًا لمتطلبات العملاء

* التعبئة: كيس بلاستيكي واحد + كرتون + منصات نقالة ويمكن تخصيصها.

* مواد: فولاذ منخفض الكربون مطابق للمواصفات ASTM A36، A575، A576، A635.

* السماكة: 3 مم ، 2.5 مم ، 2.0 مم ، 1.6 مم ، 1.5 مم ، 1.2 مم ، 1 مم.

* SS304 و SS316 متاحان أيضًا.

 

ل التطبيق:

يتم تطبيقه على بناء دعم الأنابيب ، والإطار المعدني ، والسقف ، والتكييف ، والطاقة الشمسية ، وهندسة الطاقة ، ونظام التخزين ، وما إلى ذلك. يتم دائمًا استخدام مشابك الأنابيب / الدعامة جنبًا إلى جنب مع قناة دعامة / قناة فولاذية ، وصواميل / صواميل زنبركية ، وتركيبات دعامة ، ومشابك أنابيب ، ومشابك شعاع ، وقضبان ملولبة / قضبان ملولبة وما إلى ذلك.

 

 

تُستخدم مشابك أنابيب الدعامة عادةً في التبريد الهوائي ، والتكييف ، وبعض الخطوط الهيدروليكية منخفضة الضغط. كما تعمل المشابك المبطنة على إزالة التلامس بين المعدن والمعدن بين خطوط السوائل وأجهزة الدعم. المواد القياسية للأجهزة عبارة عن فولاذ مطلي بالزنك شفاف ثلاثي التكافؤ ، مع خيارات للفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ بدرجة 304 و 316. خاص إضافي  تشمل الخيارات طلاء الألمنيوم والمسحوق.

 

الطريقة المعتمدة في الصناعة لدعم أنابيب التبريد النحاسية هي مشبك الوسادة المُثبت بالقناة ، وهو مثالي لتشغيل الأنابيب المتعددة ، حيث يمتص البوليمر الصدمات والاهتزازات ويقلل الضوضاء ويمنع التآكل الجلفاني.








معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English العربية العربية Español Español français français
اللغة الحالية:العربية

XYSTRUT - Full Series Cushion/Pipe Clamp and Strut channel Manufacturer for strut channel systems

Language
NEWS
VR

Full Series Clamp Available

2022/08/15

Full series clamps available include rigid pipe clamp, EMT pipe clamp, universal pipe clamp, Australia pipe channel clip, tube Cushion Clamp, pipe cushion clamps in Thermoplastic elastomer (TPEE) or PVC, cable clamp, one piece clamp and so on.

 

Description:

 

* Finishing: Yellow Zinc Electro-galvanized or Blue White Color.

* Size: From 1/4" to 6-1/8", moreover other sizes can be done according to customer's demands

* Packing: Single plastic bag + Carton + Pallets and can be personalized.

* Material: Low carbon steel conforming to ASTM A36, A575, A576, A635.

* Thickness: 3mm, 2.5mm, 2.0mm, 1.6mm, 1.5mm, 1.2mm, 1mm.

* SS304 and SS316 is also available.

 

l Application:

Applied to construction of pipe support, metal framing, ceiling, HVAC, solar, power engineering, storing system and so on. The pipe/strut clamps is always used together with strut channel/steel c channel, spring nut/channel nuts, strut fittings, pipe clips, beam clamps, threaded rods/screwed rods and so on.

 

 

Strut pipe clamps are typically used in pneumatic refrigeration, HVAC, and some low -pressure hydraulic lines. cushioned clamps also eliminate metal to metal contact between the fluid lines and the support hardware. Standard material for the hardware is a clear trivalent zinc-plated steel, with options for both 304 and 316 grades stainless steel. Additional special   options include aluminum and powder coating.

 

The industry -established method of supporting copper refrigerant pipe is the channel mounted cushion clamp, Ideal for multiple pipe runs, the polymer insert absorbs shock and vibration ,reduces noise and prevents galvanic corrosion .








Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English العربية العربية Español Español français français
Current language:English
Send Your Inquiry